top of page
  • welpingmanthantova

Xerox Docuprint P1210 Driver Windows 7 64 Bit Zip (Latest)







About Us · News · Help · Tips · Contact. Xerox CopyCentre CM and CM i series printers with Ethernet connectivity. Compatibility · Features · Install. BlackBerry 10: A successor for the last phone you'll ever need - bsapp ====== bane I'm pretty excited about this. I am slowly getting over the pains of having an iPhone (and got one again this morning), and am really hoping that this BlackBerry ships. It looks like I'll be getting my old BB back. Blackberry was once the standard among Enterprise, but their enterprise business has pretty much collapsed. Companies are starting to realize the ease of getting a more powerful phone out of their enterprise policy and I think that is really going to revitalize them. I expect to see lots of new enterprise sales in the near future. If it lengthens their enterprise sales, they'll continue to grow, if it sells to more consumers, then they'll continue to grow. ~~~ salem Agreed. Having two smartphones and no one to rely on one for professional use has been driving me nuts. I've been shopping around on various tablets and smartphones and will end up getting one eventually. A BB10 would definitely be the one I get. ------ javajosh The article fails to mention the really great thing about BB10 - the developer support. Does anyone know how the community is around BB10? ------ dspeyer Note that it is the "last phone you will ever need", not the "last phone you will ever use" Q: X-Y Coordinates of corner point in screen I have a situation where I want to draw an arrow from the screen center to any corner point. I used the following for that. //X - Center Point //Y - Corner Point Point CenterPoint = e.Location; Point NewCenterPoint = CenterPoint + new System.Drawing.Size(0, 7); Size NewSize = new System.Drawing.Size( ac619d1d87


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page